Team

Management

Anneke van Ooijen

Directeur

E-mail: anneke.vanooijen@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Kim de Vos

Directie ondersteuner

E-mail: kim.devos@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Team

Inge van Daal-Hems

Intern Begeleider

E-mail: inge.hems@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do

Jenny Seijdel

Othopedagoog

E-mail: jenny.seijdel@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: di - wo - do - vr

Birgitte Meulensteen

Leerkracht

E-mail: birgitte.meulensteen@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: di - wo - do - vr

Renzi Snoodijk

Leerkracht & ICT-contactpersoon

E-mail: renzi.snoodijk@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo

Bahar Otter

Leerkracht

E-mail: bahar.otter@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo

Antine Wieringa

Leerkracht

E-mail: antine.wieringa@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: wo - do - vr

Hilde Verhoeven

Leerkracht & ICT-contactpersoon

E-mail: hilde.verhoeven@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Brigitte Tulp

Leerkracht

E-mail: brigitte.tulp@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do

Eliza van Uden

Leerkrachtondersteuner

E-mail: eliza.vanuden@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Kristi van der Beek

Leerkracht

E-mail: kristi.vanderbeek@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - vr

Laura de Graaf

Onderwijsassistent

E-mail: laura.degraaf@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Marjan de Putter

Leerkracht

E-mail: marjan.deputter@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Monique Poetiray

Onderwijsassistent

E-mail: monique.poetiray@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - do - vr

Ruby Bosveld

Leerkracht

E-mail: ruby.bosveld@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - do - vr

Tugba Varlik

Onderwijsassistent

E-mail: tugba.varlik@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Michiel Flier

Onderwijsassistent

E-mail: michiel.flier@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Richard van den Broek

Onderwijsassistent

E-mail: richard.vandenbroek@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: wo - do - vr

Yoshka van Rhee

Sportdocent

E-mail: yoshka.vanrhee@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma

Iris Verbeek

Administratief medewerker

E-mail: iris.verbeek@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: di - wo - do

Herlinde van Dijck

Conciërge

E-mail: herlinde.vandijck@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - do - vr