Team

TEAM
Directie

Anneke van Ooijen        anneke.vanooijen@salto-eindhoven.nl
Kim de Vos     kim.devos@salto-eindhoven.nl

 

Leerkrachten
Antine Wieringa  antine.wieringa@salto-eindhoven.nl
Bahar Otter                         bahar.otter@salto-eindhoven.nl
Birgitte Meulensteen  birgitte.meulensteen@salto-eindhoven.nl
Hilde Verhoeven  hilde.verhoeven@salto-eindhoven.nl
Marjan de Putter  marjan.deputter@salto-eindhoven.nl
Renzi Snoodijk  renzi.snoodijk@salto-eindhoven.nl
Kristi van der Beek  kristi.vanderbeek@salto-eindhoven.nl
Yoshka van Rhee  yoshka.vanrhee@salto-eindhoven.nl

 

Intern begeleider (IB)
Inge van Daal-Hems    inge.hems@salto-eindhoven.nl        

 

Orthopedagoog

Mijke van Mossel            mijke.vanmossel@salto-eindhoven.nl    
 

 Onderwijsassistenten

Laura de Graaf     laura.degraaf@salto-eindhoven.nl                 
Monique Poetiray                monique.poetiray@salto-eindhoven.nl
Eliza van Uden  eliza.vanuden@salto-eindhoven.nl
Tugba Varlik  tugba.varlik@salto-eindhoven.nl

 

Ondersteunend personeel
Herlinde van Dijck   herlinde.vandijck@salto-eindhoven.nl              
Iris Verbeek    iris.verbeek@salto-eindhoven.nl



   

 

Delen: