Team

  TEAM

Directie

 

Anneke van Ooijen        anneke.vanooijen@salto-eindhoven.nl
Kim de Vos     kim.devos@salto-eindhoven.nl

 

Leerkrachten

 

Antine Wieringa  antine.wieringa@salto-eindhoven.nl
Bahar Otter                         bahar.otter@salto-eindhoven.nl
Birgitte Meulensteen  birgitte.meulensteen@salto-eindhoven.nl
Hilde Verhoeven  hilde.verhoeven@salto-eindhoven.nl
Inge van Daal-Hems   inge.hems@salto-eindhoven.nl
Marjan de Putter  marjan.deputter@salto-eindhoven.nl
Renzi Snoodijk  renzi.snoodijk@salto-eindhoven.nl
Kristi van der Beek  kristi.vanderbeek@salto-eindhoven.nl
Lisanne van der Lee  lisanne.vanderlee@salto-eindhoven.nl
Yoshka van Rhee  yoshka.vanrhee@salto-eindhoven.nl
   

 

Intern begeleider (IB)
Inge van Daal-Hems  inge.hems@salto-eindhoven.nl        

 

Onderwijsassistenten

 

Laura de Graaf  laura.degraaf@salto-eindhoven.nl                  
Dian van Leeuwen  dian.vanleeuwen@salto-eindhoven.nl
Eliza van Uden  eliza.vanuden@salto-eindhoven.nl
Tugba Varlik  tugba.varlik@salto-eindhoven.nl
Ondersteunend personeel
 

 

Conciërge:           Guus Baten  guus.baten@salto-eindhoven.nl              
Administratie:      Iris Verbeek   iris.verbeek@salto-eindhoven.nl
Orthopedagoog:  Mijke van Mossel  mijke.vanmossel@salto-eindhoven.nl



   

 

Delen: