Team

  TEAM

Directie

 

Anneke van Ooijen        anneke.vanooijen@salto-eindhoven.nl
Kim de Vos     kim.devos@salto-eindhoven.nl

 

Leerkrachten

 

Bahar Otter                         b.otter@sbo-jns.nl   
Birgitte Meulensteen  b.meulensteen@sbo-jns.nl 
Hilde Verhoeven  hilde.verhoeven@sbo-jns.nl 
Inge van Daal-Hems   i.hems@sbo-jns.nl 
Marjan de Putter  m.deputter@sbo-jns.nl
Renzi Snoodijk  r.snoodijk@sbo-jns.nl
Sabine Pennings  sabine.pennings@sbo-jns.nl
Kristi van der Beek  kristi.vanderbeek@salto-eindhoven.nl
Sharon van Essen  sharon.vanessen@sbo-jns.nl
Daisy van den Meijdenberg  daisy.vandenmeijdenberg@salto-eindhoven.nl

 

Intern begeleider (IB)

 

Linda de Vries    linda.devries@sbo-jns.nl

 

Onderwijsassistenten

 

Eliza van Uden                          eliza.vanuden@sbo-jns.nl                                   
Monique Poetiray   monique.poetiray@sbo-jns.nl
Nancy Mook   nancy.mook@sbo-jns.nl
Rik van Uden   rik.vanuden@sbo-jns.nl
Tugba Varlik     tugba.varlik@sbo-jns.nl

 

Ondersteunend personeel

 

Conciërge:          Guus Baten  g.baten@sbo-jns.nl                    
Administratie:      Iris Verbeek   i.verbeek@sbo-jns.nl
Orthopedagoog:   Mijke van Mossel  mijke.vanmossel@sbo-jns.nl



   

 

Delen: